Need to Get out of this Town (for the weekend for now)…

After seeing this photo of Daria Werbowy I remembered that I really need to not be in Capitol Hill (Seattle) this weekend (and that The Boy has her thermal pants and had never worn them, I promptly asked for them)… It’s Gay Pride weekend and while I’d love to think it’d be fun to take part… I remember what West Hollywood was like during Gay Pride and I just don’t have the energy for the crowds. Anyway. Here’s to a weekend filled with estate sales, industrial antiques, seashells, nautical stripes, nude silks and suedes, delicate vintage slips, antique boudoir clutter and a touch of turquoise.

Leave a Reply

