Pruding and Funking up Kim Kardashian

A Kardashian outfit I can mostly approve of. Although I’d put on a contrasting cardigan/jacket/sweater of some sort and probably wouldn’t wear it to get my nails done. But hey I don’t have paparazzi following me around. So I can prude and funk up things accordingly.

This United Bamboo Cardigan from Opening Ceremony

  

Or this Small Trades boatneck tee from New High Mart in Los Feliz would be great

One response to “Pruding and Funking up Kim Kardashian

  1. Pingback: A Kardashian Outfit I can Approve Of… « onions + garlic

Leave a Reply

