It’s Thursday, Alexander Wang, Cameron Diaz and Breakdowns in Barney’s

And I’m already thinking of weekend plans and what to wear. I like to wear one outfit all weekend long. Don’t ask me why. I just do and The Boy is okay with it so that’s just that. Anyway I wanna wear my Alexander Wang cape because I never do. And I literally had a breakdown in Barney’s surrounding the purchase of the cape and a jumpsuit. It was hot in there, their big sale was on and I came out of the dressing room feeling not too stubby and The Boy was staring at Cameron Diaz.

Here’s the cape

Leave a Reply

