Spring Inspiration

Looking forward to Spring outfits… I didn’t say anything about summer; because, I typically end up just wearing denim cutoffs and vintage tees. Hate the heat and can barely eat let alone dress myself when it’s hot. In any case, I may be moving to a particularly rainy and cool climate and that’s very exciting for me! Los Angeles is perpetually 75 degrees with a very hot July – October… Not conducive to stylish/weather appropriate outfits. This LA native is officially over it.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

