Spring Wish List

Few things I wouldn’t mind having for Spring (and my Birthday)

From J.Crew and Crewcuts:  (so happy I can wear the largest size in kids shoes saves me $$$$ and there’s always a fun selection)

Letour Floral Perfect Shirt

Broken-in Boyfriend Chino in Nickel

Kids Crewcuts KE410 New Balance in Purple Gray

Girl’s Twinkle-Toe MacAlister Boots

Men’s Pinpoint Oxford Club Collar Shirt in Graphite – I like Men’s shirts for the length… Size small at Jcrew is perfect. Patrik Ervell has a very similar shirt for about $200 more. I honestly think J.Crew makes pretty quality button-downs.

From Opening Ceremony:

Thierry Colson Gypsy Dress – feel like I’ll wear this year around with tights/layers…

Leave a Reply

