Kristin Cavallari Looks Cute and Chill…

Earlier today I was looking through my closet and was thinking, what can I wear my extreme flare/elephant flare leg jeans with hmmmm. My jean are 7th Amendment and paid a pretty penny for them, I was thinking a white button down kinda 80’s style with the high Little House on the Prairie style collar. Anyways, these photos are encouraging me… The Lakers will be back in town soon, I feel an outfit comin on. A little recession proof shopping in my own closet…

Kristin Cavallari Gets A Headstart  on Spring!











Leave a Reply

