I woke up to weirdness this morning…

The Game is going half on a baby  with Tila Tequila…. He’s doing her a favor, like David Crosby did Melissa Etheridge. Too much for me.

https://i1.wp.com/hollywoodtuna.com/images/tila_tequila_coco_small.jpg https://i0.wp.com/www.africahit.com/news/images/articles/2008_10/4924/u1_1.jpg

Yes, that’s Tila Tequila with Courtney Semel… And Semel is Casey Johnson ex-girlfriend. Unfortunately Casey died a few weeks ago, toxicology ahheeem pending. And this baby of Tequila and The Game’s is all for Casey Johnson of yes the Johnson & Johnson Clan.

So I decided to go back to sleep…

Then a friend called and woke me from my nap asking me what people act like when they’re high on cocaine. That’s exactly what she said “high on cocaine” I thought she was “high on cocaine.” And gave her a few examples… Who am I?

Oh and in the middle of me writing this post… She BBMs and ask what’s the rule on white plastic jackets? Assuming she was standing in front of a white pleather jacket and contemplating buying it… I told her the rule is grown ass women should not wear pleather. EVER.

Leave a Reply

