JOIE and CURRENT/ELLIOTT SAMPLE SALE

I just picked up the jeans Nicole Richie is wearing at Planet Blue yesterday. I knew the sample sale was this Friday and Saturday. But was concerned that I wouldn’t find them in my size at the sale… If I find them there, then I’ll have two pairs. Not a bad thing. Oh. Last time jeans were $50.00 a pair.

ffp_3901102_richie_nicole_cad_excl_102809

4599 District Blvd.
Vernon, CA
FRIDAY, DEC 4th, 2009 – NOON  to 7PM
SATURDAY, DEC 5th, 2009 – 8AM  to 4PM
CASH AND CREDIT ONLY/ NO BAGS ALLOWED/ NOT OPEN SUNDAY

Leave a Reply

