Feeding My Denim Leggings Obsession

I love denim leggings, yes I do. They’re deceptively comfortable (key for doing hoe shit). And I’ve found a couple pair that truly look like denim, no one knows until you’re taking them off 😉

Joe’s Jeans Denim Legging in Shred Black. (They come in blue or black denim) Only $98.00. Leggings should be a quality piece, cheap leggings make you look cheap. Trust.

Lululemon Wunder Under Pant. I swear they lift my butt a couple inches! They’re $88.00 They come in blue or black denim
https://i1.wp.com/shop.lululemon.com/store/productimages/regular/1572_black_denim_l.jpg
Leave a Reply

