High Tide

The Gadsens = Cute boys, good music & yummy food (in the pic)? – Bryan Boy

Love Alexi – the blind leading the blind part 25 – I’m Boy Crazy

So chic, looks uncomfy, I cant deal. I’m a high end bag lady – Hollister Hovey

Anna Sui for Fit Flip but it looks like an Ugg – Nylon Mag

I’m happy Ciara can pull off over the knee Louboutin boots, jeals I can’t – YB&F

Awesome Book Selections – Keep Feeling Fascination

Christian Dior Riding Boots – The Zoe Report

How to Make Turkey Stock – Refined Palate

 

Leave a Reply

