High-End Bag Lady

So I’m obsessed with the High-End Bag Lady look… And I realized that all the bag lady looks I love are from The Sartorialist! So, I’m willing to bet Scott Schuman appreciates the look too. I miss my bag lady look, I’m goin BACK!

The most important thing about the bag lady look is the details… I feel like her look is rooted in Americana. Her pieces are while quirky in color and what they’re paired with, are classic in shape. My look will still mostly be black. Because I don’t have all the money in the world yet to coordinate all these things together. But anyways. Well unless I stumble upon a great pair of brown boots… The coat is important, the ethnic/collected jewelry paired with like EMERALDS… Eclectic, bag lady and she’s comfy.

Anna Piaggi

[AFAPweb.jpg]

Michela Gattermayer

[GreyScardRLweb.jpg]

https://i2.wp.com/www.thesartorialist.com/photos/1069Velvet3237Web.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/www.thesartorialist.com/photos/2189TentDiannaweb.jpg

Anna Dello Russo

[FendiADRweb.jpg]

[RCLonweb.jpg]

Lou Doillon

[LouD.jpg]

Catherine Baba

[1058LVfurWeb.jpg]

https://i1.wp.com/citizencouture.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/cc_2009_0053.jpg

Leave a Reply

